Yes, let's pick up the pace

Jag brukar oftast inte lyssna särskilt noga på texterna i låtar så det var inte förrän idag som jag faktiskt reagerade på det här.
Vad är det som Adam Lambert sjunger om egentligen?
So hot
Can we pick up the pace?
Turn it up,
Heat it up
Push the limit
Baby, don't be afraid
I'ma hurt ‘ya real good, baby
It's my show
Baby, do what I say
I'ma hold ya down until you're amazed
Give it to ya 'til your screaming my name
No escaping when I start
Once I'm in I own your heart
There's no way you'll ring the alarm
So hold on until it's over
Can you handle what I'm 'bout to do?
‘Cause it's about to get rough for you
Oh, I bet you thought that I was soft and sweet
Well I'm about to turn up the heat
Baby, I'm in control
Take the pain
Take the pleasure
I'm the master of both
Close your eyes
Not your mind
Let me into your soul
I'ma work ya 'til your totally blown
No escaping when I start
Oh oh…mmmm
Entertainment…
Oh oh…..Oh entertainment…
I'm here for your entertainment…
Oooohhh…..
Wooooaaaahhhh……
Let me entertain ya 'till you screeaaam

Inget bra att sitta på bussen och få hysteriskt fnitteranfall till detta.

Lurifaxen själv

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0